…VOICE

bambooXZX's personal blog, mostly dedicated to song lyrics translation from Japanese to English.

ChäoS;HEAd NoAH – A WILL

Leave a comment

Itou Kanako, ChäoS;HEAd NoAH ED, fake me

fake me in general seems a little more subdued than the OP/ED for the anime and original game. Interesting.

A WILL
Lyrics: Ebata Ikuko
Composition / Arrangement: Isoe Toshimichi
Vocals: Itou Kanako

The afterimage flickers,
Depicting a distorted reality –
A world where the line between delusion and truth disappeared.

refuse to fight, pretend not to see
reject the world, alone
The moment that the sandcastle collapsed…

I found a steady intent within the trembling world.
My WILL won’t let tomorrow become clouded.
If a single wish of mine is granted,
I’ll give you that sky, and my feelings will shred the darkness.

There is bloodshed in my nightmares.
I hide my twisted mentality.
The value of reminiscence and excuses disappeared from this world.

refuse to lose, even if I’m afraid
reject the lies, stay strong
I sieze the fallen, red flowers – visions.

Within the trembling future, I won’t relinquish my determination.
My WILL won’t let go of hope.
I will grant all of your wishes.
We’ll reach that sky; our prayers pass through the light.

A WILL
Lyrics: Ebata Ikuko
Composition / Arrangement: Isoe Toshimichi
Vocals: Itou Kanako

Zanzou chiratsuki
Ibitsu na genjitsu   utsusu
Mousou ・ shinjitsu   sakaime kieta sekai

refuse to fight   minai furi
reject the world   hitori
Kuzureru suna no shiro   setsuna   mitsuketa

Yuragu sekai no naka ni yuruginai ishi wo
Ashita wo kumorasenai A WILL
Boku no negai ga hitotsu   kanau no naraba
Ano sora wo ageru yo   yami kirisaku omoi

Akumu no Bloodshed
Yuganda shinri   himeru
Kaisou ・ koujitsu   kachi nado kieta sekai

refuse to lose   kowakute mo
reject the lies   tsuyoku
Chiriyuku akai hana   tsukamu   maboroshi

Yuragu mirai no naka de yuzuranai ketsui
Kibou wo tebanasanai A WILL
Kimi no negai wo zenbu   kanaete ageru
Ano sora ni todoku yo   hikari koeru inori

A WILL
作詞:江幡育子
作曲/編曲:磯江俊道
歌:いとうかなこ

残像チラつき
いびつな現実 写す
妄想・真実 境目消えた世界

refuse to fight 見ないふり
reject the world ひとり
崩れる砂の城 刹那 見つけた

揺らぐ世界の中に揺るぎない意志を
明日を曇らせない A WILL
僕の願いがひとつ かなうのならば
あの空をあげるよ 闇切り裂く想い

悪夢のBloodshed
歪んだ心理 秘める
回想・口実 価値など消えた世界

refuse to lose 怖くても
reject the lies 強く
散りゆく紅い花 つかむ 幻

揺らぐ未来の中で譲らない決意
希望を手放さない A WILL
君の願いを全部 かなえてあげる
あの空に届くよ 光超える祈り

Leave a Reply

