…VOICE

bambooXZX's personal blog, mostly dedicated to song lyrics translation from Japanese to English.

Phantom ~Requiem for the Phantom~ – crazy darkness

Leave a comment

Ein (CV. Takagaki Ayahi), Inspired Ein

crazy darkness
Lyrics: Hata Aki
Composition / Arrangement: myu
Vocals: Ein (CV. Takagaki Ayahi)

Being deceived rather than deceiving –
Is that what they call the victory of lies?
(no motion face)

The moment I grew used to kindness,
I was caught in a trap – pitiful…
(Who laid your trap?)

And then, and then, I wandered.
The person who was thrown away embraces the tomorrow you advance toward.

daisy darkness
The dream we wished for is still, still moving.
crazy darkness
A flame is in my excited heart.
(I might feel it end)

Not telling someone that a betrayal is betrayal –
Is that what they call love?
(believe in truth)

Our days have gone by
Erasing countless lights.
(We’re like a machine)

From that, from that, we escaped,
And I was supposed to protect you. The gamble will fail someday.

shady shoulder
Until we part, the only, only one…
shady labour
We support each other’s sorrow.

daisy darkness
The dream we wished for is still, still moving.
crazy darkness
I’ve thrown away my broken shackles.
daisy darkness
The dream we wished for is still, still moving.
crazy darkness
My excited heart still…
(I might feel it end)

nobody knows my mind
nobody knows my mind…

crazy darkness
Lyrics: Hata Aki
Composition / Arrangement: myu

Damasu yori damasareru
Uso no kachi tte koto deshou?
(no motion face)

Yasashisa ni nareta koro
Wana ni kakatte aware…
(Who laid you trap?)

Soshite soshite   samayotta
Kimi ga susumu ashita wa   suteta mono ni dakare

daisy darkness
Kogareta yume   mada   mada   ugoiteru
crazy darkness
Sawaida mune no honoo
(I might feel end)

Uragiri wa uragiri to
Shirasenai tte ai nano?
(believe in true)

Ikutsumo no kagayaki wo
Keshite mawatta hibi yo
(We’re like a machine)

Are wa are wa   nigekitte
Kimi wo mamoru hazu datta   kake wa itsuka makeru

shady shoulder
Hanareru made   tada   tada   hitotsu no
shady labour
Kanashimi sasaeau

daisy darkness
Kogareta yume   mada   mada   ugoiteru
crazy darkness
Kowashita tekase nara   suteta yo
daisy darkness
Kogareta yume   mada   mada   ugoiteru
crazy darkness
Sawaida mune wa mada…
(I might feel end)

nobody knows my mind
nobody knows my mind…

crazy darkness
作詞 畑亜貴
作・編曲 myu
歌 アイン (CV. 高垣彩陽)

騙すより騙される
嘘の勝ちってことでしょう?
(no motion face)

優しさに慣れた頃
罠にかかって憐れ…
(Who laid you trap?)

そしてそして 彷徨った
君が進む明日は 捨てた者に抱かれ

daisy darkness
焦がれた夢 まだ まだ 動いてる
crazy darkness
騒いだ胸の炎
(I might feel end)

裏切りは裏切りと
知らせないって愛なの?
(believe in true)

幾つもの輝きを
消して回った日々よ
(We’re like a machine)

あれはあれは 逃げ切って
君を守る筈だった 賭けはいつか負ける

shady shoulder
離れるまで ただ ただ ひとつの
shady labour
悲しみ支え合う

daisy darkness
焦がれた夢 まだ まだ 動いてる
crazy darkness
壊した手枷なら 捨てたよ
daisy darkness
焦がれた夢 まだ まだ 動いてる
crazy darkness
騒いだ胸はまだ…
(I might feel end)

nobody knows my mind
nobody knows my mind…

Leave a Reply

