…VOICE

bambooXZX's personal blog, mostly dedicated to song lyrics translation from Japanese to English.

Mizuiro – Watashi no Sora no Iro

Leave a comment

Satou Hiromi, Mizuiro OP

Requested by girlcelly.

The Color of My Sky
Lyrics: Satou Hiromi
Composition / Arrangement: Agematsu Noriyasu
Vocals: Satou Hiromi

The color of my sky…

With white breath on the road in winter,
I always frolicked along with you.

The left hand you extended is so far away.

With the tears too much to bear, I looked up; the sky was always the color of water.
Inside my heart that stands still, a wind blows through.

At the bottom of my memories, that ring still shines softly, even now.

As it piles up inside  my chest,
I can’t say a single word.

I walk behind the two who are laughing together.

Unable to hold in the words, I whisper; the sky is always the color of water.
In my closed heart, a wind passes through.

The sin from that day and the pain in my chest have always been here, even now.

I can’t laugh with those two any more than this.

With the tears too much to bear, I looked up; the sky was always the color of water.
Inside my heart that stands still, a wind blows through.

At the bottom of my memories, that ring still shines softly, even now.

Watashi no Sora no Iro
Lyrics: Satou Hiromi
Composition / Arrangement: Agematsu Noriyasu
Vocals: Satou Hiromi

Watashi no sora no iro

Shiroi iki   fuyu no michi
Zutto soba de   hashaideta

Sashidashita   hidarite ga   sugoku   tookute

Namida   koraekirezu miageta   sora wa itsumo mizuiro
Tachidomaru   kokoro no naka   fukinukeru kaze

Kioku no soko   hikaru ringu   ima mo   sotto

Mune no naka   furitsumoru
Tatta hitokoto   ienakute

Waraiau   futari no ushiro   aruku

Kotoba   osaekirezu tsubuyaku   sora wa itsumo mizuiro
Tojikometa   mune no naka   toorisugiru kaze

Ano hi no tsumi   mune no itami   ima mo   zutto

Kore ijou   futari no soba de   waraenai

Namida   koraekirezu miageta   sora wa itsumo mizuiro
Tachidomaru   kokoro no naka   fukinukeru kaze

Kioku no soko   hikaru ringu   ima mo   zutto

わたしのそらのいろ
作詞:佐藤裕美
作・編曲:上松範康
歌:佐藤裕美

私の空の色

白い息 冬の道
ずっとそばで はしゃいでた

差し出した 左手が すごく 遠くて

涙 こらえきれず見上げた 空はいつもみずいろ
立ち止まる こころの中 吹き抜ける風

記憶の底 光るリング 今も そっと

胸のなか 降り積もる
たった一言 言えなくて

笑いあう ふたりのうしろ 歩く

言葉 おさえきれずつぶやく 空はいつもみずいろ
閉じ込めた 胸の中 通り過ぎる風

あの日の扉 胸の痛み 今も ずっと

これ以上 ふたりのそばで 笑えない

涙 こらえきれず見上げた 空はいつもみずいろ
立ちつくす 私の胸 吹き抜ける風

記憶の底 光るリング 今も ずっと

Leave a Reply

