…VOICE

bambooXZX's personal blog, mostly dedicated to song lyrics translation from Japanese to English.

Dragon Crisis! – Fall in Love

Leave a comment

Kisaragi Ryuuji (Cv. Shimono Hiro), Marga (Cv. Horie Yui), Ai (Cv. Inokuchi Yuka); The Scene of DRAGON CRISIS!

Note: In the final line, とき (toki, “time”) is represented by 瞬間 (shunkan, “moment”) in the booklet.

Fall in Love
Lyrics / Composition / Arrangement: Miyazaki Makoto
Vocals: Kisaragi Ryuuji (Cv. Shimono Hiro), Marga (Cv. Horie Yui), Ai (Cv. Inokuchi Yuka)

I can’t hide these feelings anymore
When I’m in front of your eyes.
I’ll always hold dear and protect
The one I’ve decided on in my heart.
The moment I fell in love,
Everything started to shine.
There’s nothing more I want if I have you.

Someday, my feelings will reach you,
I’m sure, definitely!

Let’s walk through the same moments together.

Fall in Love
Lyrics / Composition / Arrangement: Miyazaki Makoto
Vocals: Kisaragi Ryuuji (Cv. Shimono Hiro), Marga (Cv. Horie Yui), Ai (Cv. Inokuchi Yuka)

Mou kakusenai kono kimochi
Anata no me no mae de wa
Kokoro ni kimeta sono hito wo
Zutto taisetsu ni mamoru kara
Koi wo shita sono shunkan
Subete kagayakidasu yo
Nani mo hoshiku nai yo kimi ga ireba

Itsuka omoi wa todoku yo
Kitto kanarazu

Futari onaji toki wo aruitekou

Fall in Love
作詞・作曲・編曲:宮崎誠
歌:如月竜司(Cv.下野紘)・マルガ(Cv.堀江由衣)・アイ(Cv.いのくちゆか)

もう隠せないこの気持ち
あなたの目の前では
心に決めたその人を
ずっと大切に守るから
恋をしたその瞬間
全て輝きだすよ
何も欲しくないよ君がいれば

いつか想いは届くよ
きっと必ず

二人同じ瞬間(とき)を
歩いてこう

Leave a Reply

