…VOICE

bambooXZX's personal blog, mostly dedicated to song lyrics translation from Japanese to English.

Dragon Crisis! – All for you #2

Leave a comment

Rose (Cv. Kugimiya Rie), The Scene of DRAGON CRISIS!

End Chapter 2. Almost-NTR chapter is next.

All for you #2
Lyrics / Composition / Arrangement: Miyazaki Makoto
Vocals: Rose (Cv. Kugimiya Rie)

When I see you, the one who’s always kind,
It makes me want to hug you.
You don’t need to say anything.
Just being here with me is enough
To make me happy.

I’m always thinking about
What I can do for your sake.
When you suddenly turn your eyes away,
You feel so distant
That it frightens me.

“I don’t want to leave you for one minute, even one second.
So you’ll stay with me forever, right…?”

All for you #2
Lyrics / Composition / Arrangement: Miyazaki Makoto
Vocals: Rose (Cv. Kugimiya Rie)

Itsumo yasashii kimi wo
Miru to dakishimetaku naru
Nani mo shaberanakute ii yo
Tada soba ni ite kureru dake de
Ureshii no

Kimi no tame ni dekiru koto wo
Donna toki mo kangaete iru kara ne
Kimi ga futo me wo sorasu toki
Kowai kurai
Tooku ni kanjiru

Ippun ichibyou demo hanaretaku nai no.
Dakara zutto issho ni ite kureru yo ne…?

All for you #2
作詞・作曲・編曲:宮崎誠
歌:ローズ(Cv.釘宮理恵)

いつも優しい君を
見ると抱きしめたくなる
何も喋らなくていいよ
ただそばに居てくれるだけで
嬉しいの

君のために出来ることを
どんなときも考えているからね
君がふと目をそらす時
怖いくらい
遠くに感じる

一分一秒でも離れたくないの。
だからずっと一緒にいてくれるよね…?

Leave a Reply

