…VOICE

bambooXZX's personal blog, mostly dedicated to song lyrics translation from Japanese to English.

LAMA – Cupid

Leave a comment

LAMA, double A-side with UN-GO ED, Cupid / Fantasy

Cupid
Lyrics: LAMA
Composition: LAMA

Early afternoon, on the downhill road, I catch sight of you.
Am I incapable of even moving closer to you?

Cupid of love, come to my side,
My cupid, so whimsical.

Do You Know What I Mean?
Do You Know What I Mean?
Do You Know What…? Make it come true.

After the rain, on the downhill road, I catch sight of you.
I’ll jump over the puddle and close my umbrella.

Cupid of love, come to my side,
My cupid, so whimsical.

Do You Know What I Mean?
Do You Know What I Mean?
Do You Know What…? Make it come true.

Cupid
Lyrics: LAMA
Composition: LAMA

Hirusagari kudarimichi   anata wo mitsukete
Chikadzuku koto sae   dekizu ni iru no?

Koi no kyuupiddo   soba ni kite
Boku no kyuupiddo   kimagure

Do You Know What I Mean?
Do You Know What I Mean?
Do You Know What  kanaete

Ameagari kudarimichi   anata wo mitsukete
Mizutamari koete   kasa wo tatamu yo

Koi no kyuupiddo   soba ni kite
Boku no kyuupiddo   kimagure

Do You Know What I Mean?
Do You Know What I Mean?
Do You Know What  kanaete

Cupid
作詞: LAMA
作曲: LAMA

昼下がり下がり道 あなたを見付けて
近付くことさえ できずにいるの?

恋のキューピッド そばに来て
僕のキューピッド キマグレ

Do You Know What I Mean?
Do You Know What I Mean?
Do You Know What 叶えて

雨上がり下り道 あなたを見付けて
水たまり越え 傘をたたむよ

恋のキューピッド そばに来て
僕のキューピッド キマグレ

Do You Know What I Mean?
Do You Know What I Mean?
Do You Know What 叶えて

Leave a Reply

