…VOICE

bambooXZX's personal blog, mostly dedicated to song lyrics translation from Japanese to English.

livetune feat. Hatsune Miku – Fly Out

Leave a comment

livetune feat. Hatsune Miku, Tell Your World

This was probably the song I liked the least from the Tell Your World EP when I first listened to it, but the lyrics really make me appreciate it a lot more.

Fly Out
Lyrics / Composition / Arrangement: kz
Vocals: Hatsune Miku

A space of the purest white – here I am, all alone.
With my eyes narrowed in the brightness, I search for someone.
I cover it in spots of color randomly,
But the sense of unease never disappears.

Then your hand comes outstretched through the door that opened unexpectedly,
And while I was still searching for words, your hand caught hold of mine.

In the dazzling world
That I’d never been able to see before,
Everything was so beautiful,
And my tears danced through the sky.

From a dream of total darkness, I gently open my eyes.
In the miniature garden, this squared enclosure,
My voice is all there is, fading into the emptiness,
And then you cut apart this string of restless days.

I noticed the beauty of the overlapping, echoing sound.
Without searching for words, you outstretched your hand.

The dazzling world
That I should have been looking at all this time
Is made of tiny fragments.
My tears danced through the sky.

I wonder what I had been afraid of.
My heart is being thawed out.
I’ll put an end to pretending not to know.
I know I can step forward into the light.

In the dazzling world
That I’d never been able to see before,
Everything was so beautiful,
And my tears dance through the sky.
In the dazzling world
That I should always have been looking at,
Everything is precious to me.
I won’t turn my eyes away anymore.

Fly Out
Lyrics / Composition / Arrangement: kz

Masshiro na kuukan   boku wa hitoribocchi
Mabushisa ni hosometa   me wa dareka sagashite
Detarame na iro wo   chiribamete mite mo
Fuan dake wa itsumo   kienai mama de iru

Fui ni aita tobira   sashidasareta kimi no te
Kotoba wo sagashiteru   boku no te tsukanda

Ima made mienakatta
Mabayui sekai wa
Subete ga utsukushikute
Namida ga sora wo matta

Makkura na yume kara   yukkuri mabuta hiraku
Shikaku ni kugirareta   chiisana hakoniwa de
Boku no koe dake ga   utsuro ni kiete iku
Fuan dake no hibi wo   kimi ga kirisaita no

Kanase hibiku oto no   utsukushisa ni kidzuketa
Kotoba wa sagasazu ni   sono te wo nobashita

Ima made miteta hazu no
Mabayui sekai wa
Chiisana kakera nanda
Namida ga sora wo matta

Nani mo osorete ita no darou
Boku no kokoro ga tokasarete yuku
Shiranai furi wa owari ni suru yo
Hikari e fumidaseru no

Ima made mienakatta
Mabayui sekai wa
Subete ga utsukushikute
Namida ga sora wo mau
Itsumo miteta hazu no
Mabayui sekai wa
Subete ga itooshikute
Mou me wa sorasanai yo

Fly Out
作詞・作曲・編曲:kz
歌:初音ミク

真っ白な空間 僕はひとりぼっち
眩しさに細めた 眼は誰か探して
デタラメな色を 散りばめてみても
不安だけはいつも 消えないままでいる

ふいに開いた扉 差し出された君の手
言葉を探してる 僕の手掴んだ

今まで見えなかった
まばゆい世界は
全てが美しくて
涙が空を舞った

真っ暗な夢から ゆっくり瞼開く
四角に区切られた 小さな箱庭で
僕の声だけが 虚ろに消えていく
不安だけの日々を 君が切り裂いたの

重ね響く音の 美しさに気付けた
言葉は探さずに その手を伸ばした

今まで見てたはずの
まばゆい世界は
小さな欠片なんだ
涙が空を舞った

何を恐れていたのだろう
僕の心が溶かされていく
知らないフリは終わりにするよ
光へ踏み出せるの

今まで見えなかった
まばゆい世界は
全てが美しくて
涙が空を舞う
いつも見てたはずの
まばゆい世界は
全てが愛おしくて
もう目は逸らさないよ

Leave a Reply

