…VOICE

bambooXZX's personal blog, mostly dedicated to song lyrics translation from Japanese to English.

Miss Monochrome – Poker Face

Leave a comment

Miss Monochrome ED

ヽ(≧∇≦)ノ

Poker Face
Lyrics / Composition / Arrangement: Kondou Keiichi
Vocals: Miss Monochrome (CV: Horie Yui)

I wonder what you’re thinking about.
I have no idea at all.
What is the meaning of this hand that clutches mine?

You always stay cool with that poker face on,
And I just can’t read what’s inside.
My heart has never pounded hard like this before.
I’m in love with you…

A double-A connects me to you.
So much connects me to you.

I can’t see anything but you anymore.
I feel like my heart’s going to explode.
It’s almost as though the world belongs to us,
Here for you and me, nobody else.

Hey, tell me all about what you enjoy.
I want to see the same sights as you.
The world will always give us its blessing
And bring us happiness, I’m sure.

You always go straight to the point,
But there’s something strange about it.
When I hear your words, it’s like it’s not even fair.

But whenever I feel like my heart’s breaking down,
You’re always there to support me.
I’ve never been so honest about this before.
I’m in love with you…

A double-A connects me to you.
So much connects me to you.

And now I want to tell you right this moment,
Timing out the window, ignored.
These feelings that don’t disappear
Belong to just the two of us, isn’t that right?

Have you already noticed, I wonder?
The miracle that’s been packed tightly within.
I’m always looking at you
From closer to you than anyone in the world.
Forever… Forever…

Plus and minus,
Two minds as one,
Plus and minus…

Plus and minus,
Two minds as one,
Plus and minus…
Only you, OK!

I can’t see anything but you anymore.
I feel like my heart’s going to explode.
It’s almost as though the world belongs to us,
Here for you and me, nobody else.

Hey, tell me all about what you enjoy.
I want to see the same sights as you.
The world will always give us its blessing
And bring us happiness, I’m sure.

My heart, my words, emotions, mystery,
I want to convey them all to you.
My heart, my words, emotions, mystery,
I want to deliver them to you.

Pokaa Feisu
Lyrics / Composition / Arrangement: Kondou Keiichi

Kimi wa nani wo kangaete iru no kana
Chitto mo wakarannai
Nigitta kono te wa nani wo imi shiteru no?

Itsumo kuuru na pookaa feisu de
Kokoro ga yomenai kara
Konna ni dokidoki suru nante hajimete
Kimi ga suki…

Tansan kimi to tsunagaru
Takusan kimi to tsunagaru

Mou kimi shika mienaku nacchatta
Mune ga haretsu shisou da
Sekai wa maru de kimi to boku no
Futari dake no mono mitai

Nee oshiete kimi no suki na koto
Onaji keshiki ga mitai
Sekai wa itsumo kimi to boku wo
Shukufuku shite kureru yo kitto

Itsu demo sutoreeto dakedo
Nandaka fushigi ne
Kimi kara no kotoba nante zurui ndarou

Dakedo kokoro ga kujiketa toki ni wa
Itsumo sasaete kureru
Konna ni sunao ni natta koto hajimete
Kimi ga suki…

Tansan kimi to tsunagaru
Takusan kimi to tsunagaru

Ima sugu ni tsutaetaku nacchatta
Taimingu nante mushi shite
Kieru koto nai kono omoi wa
Futari dake no mono desho?

Mou kimi wa kidzuite iru kana?
Gyutto tsumekonda kiseki
Sekaijuu dare yori chikaku de
Itsumo kimi wo miteru yo
Zutto zutto

Purasu mainasu
Ishin denshin
Purasu mainasu

Purasu mainasu
Ishin denshin
Purasu mainasu
Kimi dake OK!

Mou kimi shika mienaku nacchatta
Mune ga haretsu shisou da
Sekai wa maru de kimi to boku no
Futari dake no mono mitai

Nee oshiete kimi no suki na koto
Onaji keshiki ga mitai
Sekai wa itsumo kimi to boku wo
Shukufuku shite kureru yo kitto

Kokoro kotoba kimochi fushigi
Kimi ni tsutaetai nda
Kokoro kotoba kimochi fushigi
Kimi ni todoketai nda

ポカーフェイス
作詞:近藤圭一/作曲:近藤圭一/編曲:近藤圭一
歌:ミス・モノクローム (CV:堀江由衣)

キミは何を考えているのかな
ちっともわかんない
握ったこの手は何を意味してるの?

いつもクールなポーカーフェイスで
ココロが読めないから
こんなにドキドキするなんて初めて
キミが好き…

タンサン キミ ト ツナガル
タクサン キミ ト ツナガル

もうキミしか見えなくなっちゃった
胸が破裂しそうだ
世界はまるでキミとボクの
二人だけのものみたい

ねえ教えてキミの好きなこと
同じ景色が見たい
世界はいつもキミとボクを
祝福してくれるよ きっと

いつでもストレートだけど
なんだか不思議ね
キミからの 言葉 何てずるいんだろう

だけどココロが挫けた時には
いつも支えてくれる
こんなに素直になったこと初めて
キミが好き…

タンサン キミ ト ツナガル
タクサン キミ ト ツナガル

今すぐに伝えたくなっちゃった
タイミングなんて無視して
消えること無いこの想いは
二人だけのものでしょ?

もうキミは気付いているかな?
ぎゅっと詰め込んだ奇跡
世界中誰より近くで
いつもキミを見てるよ
ずっと ずっと

プラス マイナス
イシン デンシン
プラス マイナス

プラス マイナス
イシン デンシン
プラス マイナス
キミダケ OK!

もうキミしか見えなくなっちゃった
胸が破裂しそうだ
世界はまるでキミとボクの
二人だけのものみたい

ねえ教えてキミの好きなこと
同じ景色が見たい
世界はいつもキミとボクを
祝福してくれるよ きっと

ココロ コトバ キモチ フシギ
キミニ ツタエタインダ
ココロ コトバ キモチ フシギ
キミニ トドケタインダ

Leave a Reply

