…VOICE

bambooXZX's personal blog, mostly dedicated to song lyrics translation from Japanese to English.

Musashi Gundoh – STYLE

Leave a comment

Kimeru, Musashi Gundoh ED, GALAXY KISS

STYLE
Lyrics: Sugimoto Yoshinori
Composition: Sugimoto Yoshinori
Arrangement: Sugimoto Yoshinori / Fujita Yoshihisa
Vocals: Kimeru

In my natural, unadorned style, I’ll tell you these feelings of mine.
On to the sky past the darkness! All there’s left for us to do is spread our wings and fly.

Baby, we’ll send time flowing forward just a little, and we’ll embrace even the harsh gusts of wind,
With sympathy to get past pointless worries, and a melody to not give in to pain.

If the poison in the flower that bloomed in my cupped hands
Has managed to pierce through the center of my heart…

In my natural, unadorned style, I’ll tell you these feelings of mine,
Unraveling this puzzle of the heart,
And I’ll bring out every part of your unchanging style, too.
On to the sky past the darkness!
All there’s left for us to do is spread our wings and fly.

Baby, little by little, we’ll judge our time; we’ll live on in search of something that’s been lost.
With tenderness that’s more than mere repetition, I’ll live my life as a manifestation of passion.

This world that no one can touch
Is just like a cloud illuminated in the moonlit night.

In my natural, unadorned style, I’ll tell you these feelings of mine,
Unraveling this puzzle of the heart,
And I’ll bring out every part of your unchanging style, too.
Let’s fly together beyond the darkness!

In my natural, unadorned style, I’ll tell you these feelings of mine.
When I open the lock of the door to your heart,
Your innocent smile will light a torch in my life.
We’ll find something certain
And exit the darkness together, into the sky of light.
All there’s left for us to do is spread our wings and fly!

My style for you… My style for you…
My style for you… My style for you…

STYLE
Lyrics: Sugimoto Yoshinori
Composition: Sugimoto Yoshinori
Arrangement: Sugimoto Yoshinori / Fujita Yoshihisa
Vocals: Kimeru

Kazaranai boku no sutairu de   kimi ni kono omoi tsutaeru yo
Yami no saki no sora e to futari, tsubasa hiroge tobitatsu dake sa!

Baby sukoshi dake toki wo susume, fukiareru kaze sae mo dakishimeru
Kudaranai nayamigoto sympathy   itami ni makenai melody

Ryoute ni saita hana no motsu doku ga
Mune no oku made uchinuku koto dekita naraba

Kazaranai boku no sutairu de   kimi ni kono omoi tsutaeru yo
Kokoro no pazuru wo tokiakashite
Kawaranai kimi no sutairu mo   subete ubaidashite miseru yo
Yami no saki no sora e to
Futari, tsubasa hiroge tobitatsu dake sa!

Baby sukoshi zutsu toki wo sabaki   nakushita nanika motome ikite yuku
Kurikaesu dake ja nai tenderness   jounetsu wo katadoru my life

Dare mo furerarenai kono sekai wa
Maru de tsukiyo ga utsushidashita kumo no you sa

Kazaranai boku no sutairu de   kimi ni kono omoi tsutaeru yo
Kokoro no pazuru wo tokiakashite
Kawaranai kimi no sutairu mo  subete ubaidashite miseru yo
Yami no saki e futari tobitatou

Kazaranai boku no sutairu de   kimi ni kono omoi tsutaeru yo
Kokoro no tobira no kagi akereba
Adokenai kimi no sumairu ga   boku no inochi ni hi wo tomosu yo
Tashika na mono mitsukete
Futari, yami wo nukete hikaru sora e
Tsubasa hiroge tobitatsu dake sa!

My style for you.   My style for you.
My style for you.   My style for you.

STYLE
作詞:杉本善徳
作曲:杉本善徳
編曲:杉本善徳、藤田宜久
歌:Kimeru

飾らない僕のスタイルで キミにこの思い伝えるよ
闇の先の空へと2人、翼広げ飛び立つだけさ!

Baby少しだけ時を進め、吹き荒れる風さえも抱きしめる
くだらない悩み事sympathy 痛みに負けないmelody

両手に咲いた花の持つ毒が
胸の奥まで撃ち抜くこと出来たならば

飾らない僕のスタイルで キミにこの思い伝えるよ
心のパズルを解き明かして
変わらないキミのスタイルも 全て奪い出してみせるよ
闇の先の空へと
二人、翼広げ飛び立つだけさ!

Baby少しずつ時を裁き 無くした何か求め生きて行く
繰り返すだけじゃないtenderness 情熱を象るmy life

誰も触れられないこの世界は
まるで月夜が映し出した雲の様さ

飾らない僕のスタイルで キミにこの思い伝えるよ
心のパズルを解き明かして
変わらないキミのスタイルも 全て奪い出してみせるよ
闇の先へ二人飛び立とう

飾らない僕のスタイルで キミにこの思い伝えるよ
心の扉のカギ開ければ
あどけないキミのスマイルが 僕の命に灯を点すよ
確かなもの見つけて
二人、闇を抜けて光る空へ
翼広げ飛び立つだけさ!

My style for you. My style for you.
My style for you. My style for you.

Kanji source: http://www.jtw.zaq.ne.jp/animesong/

Leave a Reply

