…VOICE

bambooXZX's personal blog, mostly dedicated to song lyrics translation from Japanese to English.

NIRGILIS feat. akinyan electro – Love Stick

Leave a comment

NIRGILIS feat. akinyan electro, Chukuri


Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/nirgilis/love-stick-feat-akinyan-electro

Music video directed by Kazuki Homma.

☝( ゚∀゚)☟ PARTY LEWD

Love Stick
Lyrics by Acchu Iwata and Chie Morishita
Music by Acchu Iwata
Produced by akinyan electro & Nirgilis
Performed by Nirgilis
Guest vocal by Chie Morishita

Oh, my dear Carlos, how are you today?
Are you hanging your head because of overwork?
Feeling down, then cheering up again
Sounds like a busy life (lol)

Boy・No・No! Naughty boy!
All the time, I think of you
Don’t disturb me any more
Be my baby – I love you!

It’s just like magic
The two of us melt together
Glistening from my kisses, Love♡Stick

Right, even if I’m not there next to you
Don’t go playing all by yourself
If you don’t pay attention, I’ll cut you
And bury you in the ground!

Boy・No・No! Naughty boy!
All the time, I think of you
Don’t disturb me any more
Be my baby – I love you!

It’s just like magic
The two of us melt together
Glistening from my kisses, Love♡Stick
HEY!

You’re so adorable – come here to me
Moving back and forth, coming out and pushing in
The communications of love will save the world
Come on now, are you ready!?

Boy・No・No! Naughty boy!
All the time, I think of you
Don’t disturb me any more
Be my baby – I love you!

It’s just like magic
The two of us melt together
Glistening from my kisses, Love♡Stick

Love Stick
Lyrics by Acchu Iwata and Chie Morishita
Music by Acchu Iwata
Produced by akinyan electro & Nirgilis
Performed by Nirgilis
Guest vocal by Chie Morishita

Itoshi no karurosu   gokigen ikaga?
Hatarakisugite   unadareten no?
Ochikondari   genki ni nattari
Isogashii no ne

Boy・No・No!   Naughty boy!
All the time think of you
Don’t disturb me any more
Be my baby I love you!

Mahou mitai ni sa
Futari tokeatte
Watashi no kiss de kirameku   rabu sutekki

Sou   moshi mo watashi ga soba ni inakute mo
Hitori dake de   asobanai de
Yosomi wo shitara   anata wo kitte
Umete yaru wa!

Boy・No・No!   Naughty boy!
All the time think of you
Don’t disturb me any more
Be my baby I love you!

Mahou mitai ni sa
Futari tokeatte
Watashi no kiss de kirameku   rabu sutekki
HEY!

Kawaii anata   watashi no moto e
Ittari kitari   detari haittari
Ai no koushin wa   sekai wo sukuu
Come on ne   Are you ready!

Boy・No・No!   Naughty boy!
All the time think of you
Don’t disturb me any more
Be my baby I love you!

Mahou mitai ni sa
Futari tokeatte
Watashi no kiss de kirameku   rabu sutekki

Love Stick
Lyrics by Acchu Iwata and Chie Morishita
Music by Acchu Iwata
Produced by akinyan electro & Nirgilis
Performed by Nirgilis
Guest vocal by Chie Morishita

愛しのカルロス ご機嫌いかが?
働きすぎて うなだれてんの?
落ち込んだり 元気になったり
忙しいのねwww

Boy・No・No! Naughty boy!
All the time think of you
Don’t disturb me any more
Be my baby I love you!

魔法みたいにさ
ふたり溶け合って
私のkissでキラめく ラブ♡ステッキ

そう もしも私が傍にいなくても
一人だけで 遊ばないで
よそ見をしたら あなたを切って
埋めてやるわ!

Boy・No・No! Naughty boy!
All the time think of you
Don’t disturb me anymore
Be my baby I love you!

魔法みたいにさ
ふたり溶け合って
私のkissでキラめく ラブ♡ステッキ
HEY!

かわいいあなた 私の元へ
いったりきたり 出たり入ったり
愛の交信は 世界を救う
Come onね Are you ready!

Boy・No・No! Naughty boy!
All the time think of you
Don’t disturb me any more
Be my baby I love you!

魔法みたいにさ
ふたり溶け合って
私のkissでキラめく ラブ♡ステッキ

Leave a Reply

